Installation Banquet

Date: December 9, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Tickets (Please select quantity before proceeding)

Tickets not currently available for this event

2018 Board of Directors
President - Rick Baranski
President-Elect - Jeff Jones
Vice-President/Secretary - Ryan Bleggi
Treasurer - Lauren Melo
Directors - Bill Archer, Nick Bobzien, Corey McCloskey, Dominic Pallini, James Schlimmer, Terrilyn VanGorder, Adam Vellano

Cancellation Policy: No refunds after Thursday, November 30, 2017

Back to top